WhatsApp now allows users to delete messages sent by mistake with turns on unsend feature


Great News for whatsapp users like those people who send massages by mistaken they can replaced easily if you want to do this.
WhatsApp now allows users to delete messages sent by mistake with turns on unsend feature


Whats app Stated Stat.

WhatsApp now allows users to delete messages sent by mistake

Secure your WhatsApp with two-step varification for everyone now

the messages that a person deletes will be replaced with “This message was deleted” in the recipients’ chat.
If you will see someone massages deleted in the chat that means  it means that the sender deleted the message for everyone.
Follow these step check whether ‘Delete for everyone’ has landed on their phone.

Go to WhatsApp and open any chat thread with a message you wish to recall.
Tap and hold on the message in question. The extended options should show up at the top of your screen. Please note that you can optionally select more than one messages to delete multiple texts at the same time.
Once you’ve settled on the messages you want gone, tap the Delete (thrash bin icon) and select the ‘Delete for everyone’ option.

Google+Followers

Like For Latest Updates